Breaking news – The Blitzboks joins us for the Mauritius 7’s Tournament

The South Africa rugby sevens team, commonly known as the Blitzboks will be among us for the 2nd edition of the Mauritius 7’s Tournament his week. The Blitzboks qualified for the 2020 Olympics by securing their place among the top four teams in the 2018–19 World Sevens Series .
They were also the finalist of the 2023 Africain Championship. The team is now qualified for the World Rugby Sevens Olympic by beating Great Britain.
Come & enjoy the Blitzboks playing in the Mauritius 7’s tournament on 29-30 June & 6-7 July at the Labourdonnais Sports Club.