CIEL & TotalEnergies Mauritius Seven’s Tournament

The Mauritian Seven’s tournament will be held on the paradise island of Mauritius from the 29th June to the 7th July 2024 at Labourdonnais Sports Club in Mapou.

This second edition will have the participation of 12 national teams from the African continent as follows: 

Mauritius, Algeria, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Burkina Faso, Kenya, Madagascar, Namibia, Uganda, Tunisia, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

Tickets are available for the 4-day tournament at, our exclusive ticketing partner. You can purchase your tickets online or by calling Ticketbox hotline on 52528233.